

Macroeconomic Policy Seminar for Parliamentarians from Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Montenegro, and Serbia

May 28 – June 1, 2007 at the JVI, Vienna

PARTICIPANTS LIST

	Name	Country	Function/Committee
1	Mr. Rahim Kaleci	Albania	Member of the Economic and Financial Commission of Parliament
2	Mr. Albert Farruku	Albania	Member of the Economic and Financial Commission of Parliament
3	Mr. Durim Hushi	Albania	Member of the Economic and Financial Commission of Parliament
4	Mr. Durim Lamaj	Albania	Member of the Economic and Financial Commission of Parliament
5	Mr. Taulant Dedja	Albania	Member of the Law, Public Administration and Human rights Commission of Parliament
6	Mr. Bujar Leskaj	Albania	Member of the Economic and Financial Commission of Parliament
7	Mr. Aleksander Biberaj	Albania	Member of the Economic and Financial Commission of Parliament
8	Mr. Sdaik Bahtic	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Chairman of the Committee for Finance and Budget, House of Representatives, BiH Parliamentary Assembly
9	Ms. Dusanka Majkic	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Chairwoman of the Committee for Finance and Budget, House of Peoples, BiH Parliamentary Assembly
10	Mr. Omer Vatric	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Chairman of the Committee for Economic Policy in the House of Representatives
11	Mr. Sead Dizdarevic	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Secretary of Constitutional Committee, House of Representatives, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina Parliament
12	Mr. Uros Gostic	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Chairman of the Committee for Economy and Finance, Republika Srpska

13	Mr. Dragan Mikerevic	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Chairman of the Audit Committee, Republika Srpska
14	Ms. Nade Stanceska	Macedonia	Parliamentarian/VMRO-DPMNE Party
15	Ms. Mirjana Sekulovska	Macedonia	Parliamentarian/NSDP Party
16	Mr. Agim Ramadani	Macedonia	Parliamentarian/DPA Party
17	Mr. Marijanco Nikolov	Macedonia	Parliamentarian/ SDSM Party
18	Ms. Jakupi Zimrete	Macedonia	Parliamentarian/DUI Party
19	Mr. Dragisa Pesic	Republic of Montenegro	President of the committee for business, finance and budget
20	Mr. Radoje Zugic	Republic of Montenegro	Member of the committee for business, finance and budget
21	Mr. Husnija Sabovic	Republic of Montenegro	Member of the committee for business, finance and budget
22	Mr. Slobodan Pajovic	Republic of Montenegro	Member of the committee for business, finance and budget
23	Mr. Hidajete Bajramspahic	Republic of Montenegro	Member of the committee for business, finance and budget
24	Mr. Zarija Pejovic	Republic of Montenegro	Member of the committee for business, finance and budget
25	Mr Rade Obradović	Republic of Serbia	Member of the Serbian Parliament, Democratic Party of Serbia (DSS), Vice-president of the National Assembly, Member of the Committee for Finance
26	Mr Boško Ristić	Republic of Serbia	Member of the Serbian Parliament, Democratic Party of Serbia
27	Ms Nataša Vučković	Republic of Serbia	Member of the Serbian Parliament, Democratic Party of Serbia
28	Ms Suzana Grubješić	Republic of Serbia	Member of the Serbian Parliament, G17Plus Party, Chairperson of the Committee for European Integration, Vice- chairperson of the Committee for International Affairs, Member of the Committee for Finance
29	Ms Đordana Kurir	Republic of Serbia	Head of European Integration Office, Parliament of the Republic of Serbia
30	Ms Katarina Ristić	Republic of Serbia	Junior Advisor, European Integration Committee Parliament of the Republic of Serbia