## List of Observers from UNDP for the South East Asian Parliamentarians Against Corruption

Name	Position/ Office/address	Telephone no. Cell no.	Fax no./email	Will attend	Will not attend
CONSTANTINO- DAVID, KARINA	Chairperson Civil Service Commission CSC Building Constitutional Hills Diliman, Quezon City	T – 931-7913	F – 931-7997		
MARCELO, SIMEON	Ombudsman Office of the Ombudsman OMB Building Agham Road, Diliman, Quezon City	T – 9269032 loc. 458 9268710	F – 926-8709		
FERNANDEZ- MENDOZA, MARY ANN	Executive Director Career Executive Service Board No. 3 Marcelino Street, Holy Spirit Drive, Don Antonio Heights, Quezon City	T – 951-3301	F – 951-3306		
RAMOS, CYRIL	Assistant Ombudsman Office of the Ombudsman OMB Building	T – 926-8776	F – 926-8776		

	Agham Road,			
	Diliman, Quezon City			
PAULINO, ADOR	Office of the	T – 926-8776	F – 926-8776	
	Ombudsman			
	OMB Building			
	Agham Road,			
	Diliman, Quezon City			
LAZATIN, VINCENT	Chairperson	T - 4265927		
LAZATIN, VINCENT		1 - 4203927		
	Transparency and			
	Accountability			
	Network			
	Ateneo de Manila			
	University, Loyola			
	Heights, Quezon City			
ARCENAS, LOURDES	Executive Director	Tel. No. 813-4131	Fax no. 893-9349	
	Business for Integrity			
	and Stability of our			
	Nation, Inc.			
	(BISYON 2020)			
	Room 606 One			
	Corporate Plaza			
	Building			
	845 Arnaiz Avenue,			
	Makati City			
NAÑAGAS, VITALIANO		Tel. No. 813-0060	Fax no. 818-8037	
NANAGAS, VITALIANO	Chairman (and	Tel. NO. 813-0060	Fax 10. 010-0037	
	Chairman, BISYON			
	2020)			
	Development Bank of			
	the Philippines			
	Makati Avenue			
	corner Sen. Gil Puyat			

	Avenue, Makati City			
BALANGUE, DAVID	Chairman and Managing Partner (and Vice-Chair, BISYON 2020) SyCip Gorres Velayo & Co. 6760 Ayala Avenue, Makati City	Tel. No. 894-8139	Fax no. 812-8544	
BRIONES, LEONOR	Executive Director Center for Policy and Executive Development University of the Philippines Diliman, Quezon City	Telefax: 9201353		
CARINO, LEDIVINA	National College of Public Administration and Governance University of the Philippines Diliman, Quezon City	T - 928-3861	F - 928-3861	
ΝΑΚΑ, ΚΥΟ	Deputy Resident Representative United Nations Development Programme 30/F Yuchengco Tower, RCBC Plaza, 6819 Ayala Avenue, Makati City	T – 901-0236	F – 889-7177	
BUENDIA, EMMANUEL	Governance Portfolio	T – 901-0225	F – 889-7177	

	Manager United Nations Development Programme 30/F Yuchengco Tower, RCBC Plaza, 6819 Ayala Avenue, Makati City			
NAVARRO, JENNIFER	United Nations Development Programme 30/F Yuchengco Tower, RCBC Plaza, 6819 Ayala Avenue, Makati City	T – 901-0252	F – 889-7177	
SOLINAP, FRANCES	United Nations Development Programme 30/F Yuchengco Tower, RCBC Plaza, 6819 Ayala Avenue, Makati City	T – 901-0253	F – 889-7177	
IMPERIAL, SUZETTE	United Nations Development Programme 30/F Yuchengco Tower, RCBC Plaza, 6819 Ayala Avenue, Makati City	T – 901-0254	F – 889-7177	
LIBREA, ROSETTE	Outcome Manager GOP-UNDP	T – 9287331	F - 9287087	

CARAGUE, GUILLERMO	Governance Portfolio 2/F NCPAG Building University of the Philippines Diliman, Quezon City Chairperson Commission on Audit	T – 931-9232	F – 931-9223	
GUILLEINIG	COA Building Commonwealth Avenue, Quezon City			
CREENCIA, FLERIDA	Assistant Commissioner Commission on Audit COA Building Commonwealth Avenue, Quezon City	T – 931-9278	F – 951-7847	
GONZALES, EDUARDO	President Development Academy of the Philippines DAP Bldg., San Miguel Ave., Pasig City	T - 631-0921	F - 631-2123	
RAGRARIO, JUAN	Dean Ateneo School of Government Rm 406 Ateneo Professional School, Rockwell, Makati City	T - 899-4587	F - 892-5695	
BRILLANTES, ALEX	Dean National College of	T - 928-3861	F - 928-3861	

	Public Administration and Governance University of the Philippines Diliman, Quezon City	T 504 5000		
MAGNO, FRANCISCO	Executive Director La Salle Institute of Governance Dela Salle University 2401 Taft Ave., Manila	T – 524-5333		
CONTI, NICASIO	Commissioner Presidential Anti- Graft Commission Room 490, 4/F Mabini Hall Malacanan Palace San Miguel, Manila	T – 7361042	F – 925-8928 or 9296445	
DE GUZMAN, CONSTANCIA	Chairperson Presidential Anti- Graft Comission Room 490, 4/F Mabini Hall Malacanan Palace San Miguel, Manila	T – 924-1312	F – 925-8928 or 929- 6445	
BALTAZAR, TERESITA	Commissioner Presidential Anti- Graft Comission Room 490, 4/F Mabini Hall Malacanan Palace	T – 924-1312	F – 925-8928 or 929- 6445	

	San Miguel, Manila			
STANISLAUS, ARUSHA	Deputy Coordinator Asian Regional Governance Programme United Nations Development Programme Regional Bangkok Center	T – +66 (2) 288 2642	F - +66 (2) 288 3032	
VETERE, EDUARDO	Director Division for Treaty Affairs United Nations Office on Drugs and Crimes Vienna, Austria	Tel: (+43-1) 26060- 4272	Fax: (+43-1) 26060- 5933	
AGCAOILI, JOHN PETE	United Nations Development Programme 30/F Yuchengco Tower, RCBC Plaza, 6819 Ayala Avenue, Makati City	T – 901-0241	F – 889-7177	
WYTIU, AMETHYST	United Nations Development Programme 30/F Yuchengco Tower, RCBC Plaza, 6819 Ayala Avenue, Makati City	T – 901-0241	F – 889-7177	